Clone a Nurture Program

<< Nurture Program Timeline Introduction Use CRM Workflow >>

After having created a Nurture Program, it’s likely you may want to re-use it while changing key information or making slight adjustments but keeping an original as well. You can easily do this by clicking the Clone button after you have saved your changes.

This will create a replica of the Nurture that you cloned, except no Marketing Lists will be associated and the name of the nurture will include [CLONE]: before it for clarification (but you can change this). It will be owned by the person who presses the clone button.


Feature Added: 6.0.0
Feature Updated: 6.1.0
ClickDimensions Version Need: 6.1.0